Latest Products http://www.avanigroupindia.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Jun 2020 07:11:56 +0530 en-us http://www.avanigroupindia.in Fresh Coconut http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-coconut-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-coconut-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Coconut is enriched with the goodness of proteins and energy giving minerals. The water inside our Fresh Coconut is sweet and refreshing enough, which make it a perfect drink. Yellow Maize http://www.avanigroupindia.in/yellow-maize-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/yellow-maize-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Maize, offered by us, is a rich source of vitamin A, vitamin C, proteins, etc. Our Yellow Maize is processed under hygienic conditions, hence is absolutely safe for human consumption. Green Fodder http://www.avanigroupindia.in/green-fodder-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/green-fodder-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Green Fodder, delivered by us, is naturally grown and contains no antibiotics, hormones, pesticides or herbicides. The Green Fodder is safe for the animal consumption. Rice Bran http://www.avanigroupindia.in/rice-bran-manufacturer.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/rice-bran-manufacturer.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rich in nutritional value, the Rice Bran, which we offer, is packed using hygienic and food-grade packaging material. The Rice Bran is 100% natural and pure. Turmeric Finger http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Turmeric Finger, offered by us, is rich in taste, pungent and its safe packaging locks the nutrients and enhances the shelf life. It adds a rich flavour and colour to the food as well. Turmeric Powder http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Turmeric Powder is extensively added in cosmetic products owing to its skin healing properties. It is carefully examined by our quality checkers before the final delivery. Lemongrass Essential Oil http://www.avanigroupindia.in/lemongrass-essential-oil.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/lemongrass-essential-oil.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Essential Oil http://www.avanigroupindia.in/neem-essential-oil.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/neem-essential-oil.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Essential Oil http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-essential-oil.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-essential-oil.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leafy Vegetables http://www.avanigroupindia.in/leafy-vegetables.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/leafy-vegetables.htm Fresh Vegetables Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Artichoke http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-artichoke-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-artichoke-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. Fresh Celery http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-celery-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-celery-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. Fresh Ginger http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Corn http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-corn.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-corn.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Feed http://www.avanigroupindia.in/animal-feed.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/animal-feed.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concentrate Feed http://www.avanigroupindia.in/concentrate-feed.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/concentrate-feed.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poha Extract http://www.avanigroupindia.in/poha-extract.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/poha-extract.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cake http://www.avanigroupindia.in/cotton-cake.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/cotton-cake.htm Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530