Latest Products http://www.avanigroupindia.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 02:19:29 +0530 en-us http://www.avanigroupindia.in Fresh Coconut http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-coconut-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-coconut-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Coconut is enriched with the goodness of proteins and energy giving minerals. The water inside our Fresh Coconut is sweet and refreshing enough, which make it a perfect drink. Yellow Maize http://www.avanigroupindia.in/yellow-maize-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/yellow-maize-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Yellow Maize, offered by us, is a rich source of vitamin A, vitamin C, proteins, etc. Our Yellow Maize is processed under hygienic conditions, hence is absolutely safe for human consumption. Green Fodder http://www.avanigroupindia.in/green-fodder-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/green-fodder-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. Rice Bran http://www.avanigroupindia.in/rice-bran-manufacturer.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/rice-bran-manufacturer.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Turmeric Finger http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-finger-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Turmeric Finger, offered by us, is rich in taste, pungent and its safe packaging locks the nutrients and enhances the shelf life. It adds a rich flavour and colour to the food as well. Turmeric Powder http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Turmeric Powder is extensively added in cosmetic products owing to its skin healing properties. It is carefully examined by our quality checkers before the final delivery. Vermicompost Fertilizer http://www.avanigroupindia.in/vermicompost-fertilizer-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/vermicompost-fertilizer-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Lavender Essential Oil http://www.avanigroupindia.in/lavender-essential-oil-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/lavender-essential-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. We are offering our entire range of products in excellent quality packaging to guarantee zero damage during transit. For this, we have hired only professional packing personnel to ensure the same. Lemongrass Essential Oil http://www.avanigroupindia.in/lemongrass-essential-oil-manufacturer.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/lemongrass-essential-oil-manufacturer.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Neem Essential Oil http://www.avanigroupindia.in/neem-essential-oil-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/neem-essential-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in Hyderabad(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Turmeric Essential Oil http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-essential-oil-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/turmeric-essential-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. Nursery Plants http://www.avanigroupindia.in/nursery-plants-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/nursery-plants-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Hyderabad(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. Fresh Artichoke http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-artichoke-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-artichoke-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Our pool of veteran professionals makes certain that the quality of all products is superior and exceptional. Fresh Cabbage http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-cabbage-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. Fresh Celery http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-celery-supplier.htm http://www.avanigroupindia.in/fresh-celery-supplier.htm Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions.